Contact

Contact.

Every state university and university of education has their own educational development unit. The unit managers offer the network’s educational development services at their universities. They are also the point of contact at their respective universities for any questions and suggestions that may arise. 

Lokale Arbeitsstellen

Konstanz

Mannheim

Hohenheim

Ulm

Karlsruhe

Freiburg

Stuttgart

Heidelberg

Tübingen

Ludwigsburg

Mitarbeiterinnen

Astrid Werner M.A.

Geschäftsstelle HDZ
c/o Landesrektorenkonferenz Baden-Württemberg
T 0711/120933-63
astrid.werner@lrk-bw.de

Silke Weiß M.A.

Universität Freiburg
Arbeitsstelle Hochschuldidaktik
T 0761/203-2451
F 0761/203-9018
silke.weiss@hdz.uni-freiburg.de

Dr. Sebastian Stehle

Universität Heidelberg
heiSKILLS Komeptenz- und Sprachenzentrum
Arbeitsstelle Hochschuldidaktik
Abteilung Lehren & Lernen
T 06221 54-15511
stehle@uni-heidelberg.de

Dipl.-Hdl. Tanja Ottenbacher

Universität Hohenheim
Arbeitsstelle Hochschuldidaktik
T 0711/459-23368
F 0711/459-22578
hd@uni-hohenheim.de

Dipl.-Inform. Katrin Heß

Karlsruher Institut für Technologie
Personalentwicklung und Berufliche Ausbildung
Arbeitsstelle Hochschuldidaktik
T 0721/608-46651
F 0721/608-43970
katrin.hess@kit.edu

Anke Waldau

Universität Konstanz
Academic Staff Development
Arbeitsstelle Hochschuldidaktik
T 07531/88-5322
anke.waldau@uni-konstanz.de

Anne Scheuing M.A.

Universität Mannheim
Zentrum für Lehren und Lernen
Arbeitsstelle Hochschuldidaktik
T 0621/181-1237
anne.scheuing@uni-mannheim.de

Simone Loewe M.A.

Universität Stuttgart
Zentrum für Lehre und Weiterbildung
Arbeitsstelle Hochschuldidaktik
T 0711/685-82025
simone.loewe@zlw.uni-stuttgart.de

Dr. Andrea Fausel

Universität Tübingen
Dezernat II – Studium und Lehre
Arbeitsstelle Hochschuldidaktik
T 07071/29-78394
F 07071/29-5615
andrea.fausel@uni-tuebingen.de

Dr. Cornelia Estner

Universität Ulm
Arbeitsstelle für Hochschuldidaktik
im Zentrum für Lehrentwicklung in UULM PRO MINT & MED
T 0731/50-32100
cornelia.estner@uni-ulm.de

Dipl. -Päd. Judith Koroknay

Pädagogische Hochschule Ludwigsburg
Arbeitsstelle für Hochschuldidaktik
T 07141/140-1815
judith.koroknay@ph-ludwigsburg.de